Dating profile for Karl aged 40 from Totterdown, Bristol who works in Teaching, Education

Helen's profile image

Karl, 39

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Totterdown, Bristol

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityIrish
EducationUniversity
UniversityEdinburgh
HairDark Brown, Average
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTeaching, Education
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Tell you later
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Karl

I'm a science communicator working at @-Bristol science centre. I've recently moved to Bristol from the wild and frozen North (well...Glasgow) and I'm keen to meet new people and explore all that Bristol has to offer. I'm unashamedly geeky, loving science fiction books, TV, comics and films. I also love pub quiz's, eating out, cinema and trying new things. I also love all things sciencey and love finding out about how the universe works. I miss being able to see the stars due to all the street lights , but it's a price I'm willing to pay for living in such a great city.

Karl has 0 online dating photo

More about Karl: Karl is a 39 year old male from Totterdown, Bristol who works in Teaching, Education. Karl is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Capricorn.

My Likes
like no.1 films
like no.2 science fiction
like no.3 science
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Sport
dislike no.2 soap operas and reality tv
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmNorth by North West, Dazed and Confused, Serenity, Iron Man
Favourite book/author BookPeter F Hamilton, Terry Pratchett, Neil Gaiman,
Favourite album/band MusicPink Floyd, Air, Bach, swing, disco, ambient
Favourite holiday HolidaySan Francisco, city breaks, exploring new places