Dating profile for helen aged 40 from torbay, Exeter who works in Medical, Dental

Helen's profile image

helen, 54

from Brighton, Eastbourne from torbay, Exeter

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignScorpio
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Shoulder
ProfessionMedical, Dental
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About helen

xxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx xxxx xxxxxxxxxx xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

helen has 0 online dating photo

More about helen: helen is a 54 year old female from torbay, Exeter who works in Medical, Dental. helen is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Scorpio.

I like : Badminton, Baseball, Swimming, Table Tennis, Horse Riding , Salsa /Ceroc, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Pool, Scuba Diving , Parachuting

helen has travelled to 9 countries including Singapore, Egypt, Spain, Czech Republic, Turkey, Tunisia, Indonesia, Australia, France

helen would love visit 27 countries including Mexico, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Fiji, Monaco, Barbados, Malaysia, United States of America, Sri Lanka, Cuba, Brazil and 17 more

My Likes
like no.1 socialising with friends and family..
like no.2 honesty
like no.3 laughter..
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 bad manners & ignorance!
dislike no.2 lies
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmRomcoms, comedy,
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicVery Eclectic all sorts of music
Favourite holiday it...