Dating profile for Angie aged 40 from Mirfield, Leeds who works in Consultant

Helen's profile image

Angie, 51

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Mirfield, Leeds

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityHuddersfield
HairLight Blonde, Shoulder
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionConsultant
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Angie

Just arrived at 42 and am single after a long relationship. Looking for a tall dark handsome man for evenings out and drinks and see whre it leads us.
Conversations are important to me and it would have to flow!!
I love travelling and would love to travel more with a special person to share all the wonderful experiences with.
I have a passion for open water swimming and scuba diving as well as just taken up running - well signed up for the Great North Run so must get some training in. I also have a road bike, but nobody to ride out with!!!
I like a man who is positive, enthusiastic and who wants to get out there and live life.

Angie has 0 online dating photo

More about Angie: Angie is a 51 year old female from Mirfield, Leeds who works in Consultant. Angie is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Cycling, Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Aerobics , Tennis , Gym , Pilates , Skiing, Running, Scuba Diving , Walking/Hiking, Swimming

Angie has travelled to 32 countries including Canada, United States of America, Malta, Italy, Austria, Belgium, Denmark, Greece, South Africa, Thailand, Bulgaria, Portugal, Croatia, Egypt, Germany

Angie would love visit 18 countries including Grenada, Japan, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Maldives, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Solomon Islands, Malaysia, China, United Arab Emirates, Iceland and 8 more

My Likes
like no.1 Holidays & travelling
like no.2 Red wine
like no.3 Meals out on a Saturday eve
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Judgemental people
dislike no.2 McDonalds
dislike no.3 Smoking
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author BookAutobiography
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday HolidaySun, Sea & Snow love them all