Dating profile for Charles aged 40 from North Devon, Exeter who works in Labour, Construction

Helen's profile image

Charles, 52

from Brighton, Eastbourne from North Devon, Exeter

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignPisces
NationalityIrish
EducationCollege
UniversityDundee
HairBlack, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionLabour, Construction
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusWidowed
Smokes?Tell you later
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Charles

Honest and willing are good adjectives to describe me. I am open to new things and ideas. I could be shy at first but comes up along the line, am fun Loving. I have a positive outlook on life. I live by the spirit of loving-kindness and I take the time to understand people and their feelings. I am honest, devoted and trustworthy..

Am intuitive, but my perception of an ideal match would be meeting that some that would appreciate me for who i am... am not searching a perfectionist, but my expectation of future likelihood is crossing path with someone that is in same expectation of making a future and working through perfecting and establishing a fruitful relationship..

Charles has 0 online dating photo

More about Charles: Charles is a 52 year old male from North Devon, Exeter who works in Labour, Construction. Charles is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Pisces.

I like : Basketball, Wrestling, Golf, Climbing , Jogging , Volleyball , Swimming, Walking/Hiking, Running, Chess

Charles has travelled to 6 countries including United Arab Emirates, Ethiopia, South Africa, Ireland, Spain, Qatar

My Likes
like no.1 Honesty
like no.2
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Lies
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmAdventure, Romance, Action Comedy, Scary e.t.c
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicClassical, Blues , R&B, Disco, Pop, Opera , Inspirational
Favourite holiday Holiday