Dating profile for Graham aged 40 from Glasgow, Glasgow who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

Graham, 51

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Glasgow, Glasgow

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignSagittarius
HairLight Brown, Short
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Graham

I am an outgoing person and enjoy meeting new people. I like socialising with friends and family and I enjoy swimming, and going to the cinema. I am tactile and affectionate and have a very good sense of humor.

Graham has 0 online dating photo

More about Graham: Graham is a 51 year old male from Glasgow, Glasgow who works in Technical, Professional. Graham is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Pool, Walking/Hiking, Jogging , Chess, Table Tennis, Athletics, Running, Swimming, Football, Snooker, Car Racing , Sailing

Graham has travelled to 26 countries including Austria, Thailand, Finland, Netherlands, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Italy, Papua New Guinea, Singapore, United States of America, France, South Africa, Japan, Denmark, Australia

Graham would love visit 13 countries including Malawi, Portugal, Argentina, Chile, Jamaica, Djibouti, The Bahamas, Brazil, Tanzania, South Korea and 3 more

My Likes
like no.1 Movies
like no.2 Music
like no.3 Shopping
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Lies
dislike no.2 Unfaithfulness
dislike no.3 Irrational
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmTroy
Favourite book/author Booknone
Favourite album/band MusicRap, Hip-hop
Favourite holiday Holidaycant say