Dating profile for Hannah aged 40 from London, London, South East who works in Teaching, Education

Helen's profile image

Hannah, 27

from Brighton, Eastbourne from London, London, South East

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forSomething Else
Star SignCancer
NationalityEnglish
EducationOther
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairAuburn, Long
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTeaching, Education
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Hannah

I am an energetic fun and lively person. I enjoy my work and currently live a busy life that includes making films and music videos with my team of friends called thestripeystudios. I regularly visit London to see comedy shows and theatre performances. I am looking to meet a funny guy who I can have a laugh with and who will be caring as well as understanding about my busy lifestyle. I think it's healthy to have time apart whre we could see our own friends but also enjoy nights in with each other. I like someone who has their own independence and doesn't rely on their partner within reason. I am very open and honest and would hope to find someone with similar morals. i admire people who know what they want and would like someone who would respect what i wanted to do and vice versa! x :)

Hannah has 0 online dating photo

More about Hannah: Hannah is a 27 year old female from London, London, South East who works in Teaching, Education. Hannah is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Cancer.

I like : Swimming, Walking/Hiking, Mountain Biking, Climbing , Cycling, Canoeing, Basketball, Tennis , Bowling , Chess

Hannah has travelled to 3 countries including France, Spain, Portugal

Hannah would love visit 13 countries including Madagascar, China, United States of America, Fiji, Australia, Japan, Greece, South Africa, Thailand, Italy and 3 more

My Likes
like no.1 Comedy/theatre shows
like no.2 films
like no.3 making short films/music videos
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 horror movies
dislike no.2 obsessive people
dislike no.3 lazy people
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmDefinately Maybe, Role models,The others,Slumdog millionaire
Favourite book/author BookHarry Potter, Fallen, Autobiography of Michael mcintyre
Favourite album/band MusicEd Sheeran, Adele, Bruno Mars, Birdy
Favourite holiday HolidayMajorca, Malta, Paris, Portugal, Alcudia