Dating profile for Eddie aged 40 from Salford, Salford who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Eddie, 53

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Salford, Salford

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignVirgo
NationalityScottish
EducationCollege
UniversityTell you later
HairLight Brown, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAthletic
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Don't Drink
About Eddie

I am simple, no lie. My family and friends would say I am loyal, and give respect whëre it's earned. I'm a mellow type of person whëre it takes a lot to make me angry. I appreciate peace and quiet above most things. Going to clubs or loud bars is not me. So, when I'm with someone, I prefer to be able to enjoy there company.

Nothing makes me happier than being around a lovely, charming woman. Especially quiet dinners at home, or enjoying a weekend away. I love to have a good time too. Spending time with my loved ones or friends while cooking, is a passion.
I am very passionate, especially when it comes to love, and the ability to show someone how you feel daily. The woman I am looking for should feel comfortablë in her own skin, confident, and place a high importance on the health of her body and her mind.

No drugs please. A girl with a healthy relationship with family is key. I have found in my old age that loving your partner kids , family like yours and your parents is a big indicator of how well relationships work. I don't mean to sound like I have all of the answers, I just know what I want, and so should you. If any of this sounds like the type of man you like, then let's connect.

Eddie has 0 online dating photo

More about Eddie: Eddie is a 53 year old male from Salford, Salford who works in Other. Eddie is brown eyed with an athletic build and is a Virgo.

I like : Athletics, Boxing, Skiing, Table Tennis, Surfing, Football

Eddie has travelled to 4 countries including Mexico, Libya, Canada, United States of America

Eddie would love visit 6 countries including Fiji, Peru, China, The Bahamas, South Africa, France

My Likes
like no.1 Family
like no.2 Honesty
like no.3 My Job
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Dishonesty
dislike no.2 Liars
dislike no.3 Cheaters
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmRomance Comedy
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicMary J Blige
Favourite holiday HolidayParis