Dating profile for Jill aged 40 from FAKENHAM, Norwich who works in Administrative, Secretarial

Helen's profile image

Jill, 57

from Brighton, Eastbourne from FAKENHAM, Norwich

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignPisces
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Average
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionAdministrative, Secretarial
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionSpiritual
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Jill

Friendly outgoing personality without being brash or loud. Enjoy socialising with like-minded people. My friends would describe me as honest, trustworthy and thoughtful of others.
Although independent I would like to share my life and theirs. I believe in soul-mates and hope to one day meet mine.

Jill has 0 online dating photo

More about Jill: Jill is a 57 year old female from FAKENHAM, Norwich who works in Administrative, Secretarial. Jill is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Pisces.

I like : Cycling, Aerobics , Climbing , Pool, Yoga, Shooting , Chess, Salsa /Ceroc, Sailing, Pilates , Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Bowling , Table Tennis, Fencing , Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Badminton, Kayaking, Horse Riding , Golf, Tennis

Jill has travelled to 14 countries including Cyprus, United States of America, Netherlands, Greece, Germany, France, Switzerland, Malta, Italy, New Zealand, Malaysia, Ireland, Belgium, Mexico

Jill would love visit 7 countries including Mauritius, Seychelles, Spain, Canada, Kenya, Malta, Australia

My Likes
like no.1 countryside
like no.2 Family & Friends
like no.3 Life
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Smokers
dislike no.2 Tattoos
dislike no.3 Facial Hair
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmperiod drama's (Jane Austen's for example)
Favourite book/author BookNo1 Ladies Detective and humorous books
Favourite album/band MusicEdelle; Pink Floyd; Classical;
Favourite holiday HolidayAnywhere hot