Dating profile for Mathew aged 40 from Stalybridge, Manchester who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Mathew, 34

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Stalybridge, Manchester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat

Join for Free!

GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignCapricorn
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Average
BuildTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
Smokes?Smoke Regularly
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Mathew

I'm Matt. Looking to meet up & get to know someone and perhaps take a friendship further? I enjoy snowboarding, playing the guitar. I'm mainly into bands such as Avenged Sevenfold, BFMV, Atreyu etc.

Mathew has 0 online dating photo

More about Mathew: Mathew is a 34 year old male from Stalybridge, Manchester who works in Other. Mathew is green eyed with an tell you later build and is a Capricorn.

I like : Swimming, Paintballing, Boxing, BASE Jumping, Motorbikes , Mixed Martial arts, Surfing, Hang Gliding, Ice Hockey, Skateboarding, Pool, Bungee Jumping, Scuba Diving , Bowling , Snowboarding, Poker, Parachuting, Abseiling, Sky diving

Mathew would love visit 4 countries including Japan, Canada, Australia, United States of America

My Likes
like no.1 Guitar
like no.2 Snowboarding
like no.3 Going out
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 I'll get back to you on that lol
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmTerminator.. Will watch most films
Favourite book/author BookDon't read books
Favourite album/band MusicAveneged Sevenfold, Atreyu, Bullet for my Valentine etc
Favourite holiday HolidayAustralia, Japan, Canada