Dating profile for Kyle aged 40 from Bath who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Kyle, 30

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Bath

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignAries
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Short
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Kyle

Hi, I'm Parks. I'm a serving soldier and I come from a town near Bath. I'm energetic and motivated, I like to "get out there" and have a laugh. I like to experience new coun tries so travel is one of my main hobbies as well as Diving. I've been lucky as I get to do both through my Job. I am pretty flexible when It comes to socializing, I like the usual Bars, Clubs and Resteraunts. Also quiet drinks and a laugh are always good. I'm upbeat and good humored. Its all about enjoying it!

Kyle has 0 online dating photo

More about Kyle: Kyle is a 30 year old male from Bath who works in Other. Kyle is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Aries.

I like : Skiing, Pool, Climbing , Orienteering, Mountain Biking, Rock Climbing, Mountaineering, Caving, Scuba Diving , Paintballing, Shooting , Jogging , Abseiling, Kayaking, Gym , Running

Kyle has travelled to 9 countries including Belgium, Egypt, France, Austria, Afghanistan, Turkey, Spain, Germany, Cyprus

My Likes
like no.1 Diving
like no.2 My job in the Forces
like no.3 Travel
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Liars
dislike no.2 Social hand grenades
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday HolidayAny travel is good.