Dating profile for Inese aged 40 from Beaconsfield, London, Greater London who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

Inese, 41

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Beaconsfield, London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignCancer
NationalityOther European
EducationMasters
UniversityOutside UK
HairLight Blonde, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
EthnicityOther
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Inese

I'm very sunny person and shy:) I'm very interesting in improvization theatre...and love stage myself. at beginnig very shy person, bet veru trustfull. Enjoy long walking outside, taking pictures of nature. Love music and love to play myself. I love to go for runnig in the mornigs and go to fitness club.
I want to met Mr Wright who understands me and support:) Love to meet men who is very intresting and lovefull.

Inese has 0 online dating photo

More about Inese: Inese is a 41 year old female from Beaconsfield, London, Greater London who works in Technical, Professional. Inese is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Cancer.

I like : Cycling, Walking/Hiking, Basketball, Aerobics , Skiing, Pool, Running, Dancing - Ballet/Tap/Modern, Swimming, Boxing

Inese has travelled to 8 countries including Russia, Latvia, Germany, Estonia, Poland, Finland, Sweden, Lithuania

Inese would love visit 7 countries including Spain, Canada, Jamaica, United States of America, Australia, Italy, Mexico

My Likes
like no.1 theatre
like no.2 fitness
like no.3 music
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 cold winters
dislike no.2 selfish people
dislike no.3 violence
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmstep up
Favourite book/author BookD Brown
Favourite album/band MusicCranberries
Favourite holiday Holidaycarribian island