Dating profile for Sean aged 40 from Holt, Norwich who works in Consultant

Helen's profile image

Sean, 45

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Holt, Norwich

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignCancer
NationalityEnglish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Brown, Very Short
EyesBlue
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionConsultant
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Sean

I work offshore in the oil & gas industry world wide which means a lot of time away from home, however, this also means I have long breaks especially if I'm on a 4 week on 4 week off rotation.

Sean has 0 online dating photo

More about Sean: Sean is a 45 year old male from Holt, Norwich who works in Consultant. Sean is blue eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Cancer.

I like : Mountain Biking, Parachuting, Walking/Hiking, Chess, Skiing, Motorbikes , Climbing , Cricket, Car Racing , Golf, Rugby , Shooting , Rock Climbing, Abseiling, Snooker, Sky diving

Sean has travelled to 58 countries including Australia, Egypt, Slovakia, South Korea, Guinea, Moldova, Spain, Brunei, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Cameroon, East Timor, Oman, Malta, Albania, Azerbaijan

My Likes
like no.1 Honesty
like no.2
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Traffic
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday