Dating profile for Laura aged 40 from Clapham Junction, London, South West who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

Laura, 30

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Clapham Junction, London, South West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forA flirt
Star SignGemini
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityManchester
HairAuburn, Long
EyesHazel
BuildSlim/Slender
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Laura

Hey, so I have just recently moved to London after graduating from uni and am interested in meeting driven, like minded people for a giggle who want to explore the big smoke! Any more info then let's message instead :) x

Laura has 0 online dating photo

More about Laura: Laura is a 30 year old female from Clapham Junction, London, South West who works in Sales and Marketing. Laura is hazel eyed with an slim/slender build and is a Gemini.

I like : Scuba Diving

Laura has travelled to 11 countries including Portugal, Vietnam, Spain, Laos, Malaysia, France, Thailand, United States of America, Indonesia, Netherlands, Italy

Laura would love visit 20 countries including Peru, Maldives, Bolivia, Cuba, Ecuador, Colombia, The Bahamas, Guyana, Argentina, The Gambia and 10 more

My Likes
like no.1 Confidence
like no.2 Good food
like no.3 Traveling
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Marmite
dislike no.2 Arrogence
dislike no.3 Having to write about me section!
My Favourite
Favourite film Filmaction, comedy
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Musicall sorts
Favourite holiday HolidaySun, snow,hot, cold, the sea!