Dating profile for Jon aged 40 from Cambridge who works in Technical, Professional

Helen's profile image

Jon, 34

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Cambridge

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationUniversity
UniversityCentral Lancashire
HairRed, Short
EyesBrown
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTechnical, Professional
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Jon

I moved to cambridge a year ago with work and would like to meet new people. I am a loyal, friendly person with a dry sense of humour and enjoy spending time socialising and playing sports with my friends.

Jon has 0 online dating photo

More about Jon: Jon is a 34 year old male from Cambridge who works in Technical, Professional. Jon is brown eyed with an average/medium build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Badminton, Snooker, Squash , Tennis , Swimming, Pool, Table Tennis

Jon has travelled to 5 countries including Spain, France, Italy, Germany, United States of America

Jon would love visit 1 countries including Canada

My Likes
like no.1 Books
like no.2 Films
like no.3 Cooking
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Indecisiveness
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmThe Godfather, The Usual Suspects, The Bourne Identity
Favourite book/author BookIan Rankin, Stuart Macbride, Quintin Jardine
Favourite album/band MusicManic Street Preachers, Rolling Stones, The Who
Favourite holiday HolidayUSA, Rome, Milan, Paris, Lyon