Dating profile for ray aged 40 from gosport, Portsmouth who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

ray, 55

from Brighton, Eastbourne from gosport, Portsmouth

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignCancer
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Tell you later
Drinks?Drink Socially
About ray


I dont want ti describe myself on here but i have to, im just me hows that.still didnt work.
Im just me with a little bit more then above. Ok alot more then above.This is stupid, i own a roller, porche, aston martin and a few boats but i mainly drive my ZX 26 mountain bike. i have houses all over the world but choose to live in my council flat. I own a stallion that looks like a dog.

ray has 0 online dating photo

More about ray: ray is a 55 year old male from gosport, Portsmouth who works in Tell you later. ray is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Cancer.

I like : Gliding, Gym , Shooting , Caving, Tennis , Badminton, Scuba Diving , Chess, Table Tennis, Car Racing , Kayaking, Swimming, Hang Gliding, Paintballing, Motorbikes , Horse Riding , Pool, Squash

ray has travelled to 17 countries including Mexico, Ireland, Russia, Romania, Iceland, Thailand, Austria, France, Belgium, Spain, Laos, Egypt, United Arab Emirates, Cambodia, India

My Likes
like no.1 travel
like no.2 animals
like no.3
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 louts
dislike no.2 mouthy
dislike no.3 unreliable
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday