Dating profile for Ian aged 40 from Chichester who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

Ian, 60

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Chichester

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forFriends
Star SignTaurus
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairGreying, Short
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Ian

I'm a honest, caring and loving man who is seeking friendship or relationship. I'm retired and plan to sail off into the sunset on my yacht. If you are up for a challenge and have no ties at home them I would love to talk with you. I love cuddles, walking into the sunset and sharing those quite moments which we all enjoy but can't explain. I am looking for someone who has come through the other side and is ready for a new adventure, we can live too long in the past - aim for the future as life is too short.

Hope to meet you soon. Come on, life is for living so lets have some fun and see the world togethe

Ian has 0 online dating photo

More about Ian: Ian is a 60 year old male from Chichester who works in Tell you later. Ian is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Taurus.

I like : Bowling , Gym , Sailing, Cycling

Ian has travelled to 39 countries including India, The Bahamas, South Korea, Mauritius, Germany, Barbados, Switzerland, Israel, Qatar, Norway, France, Malta, Cape Verde, Iran, Belgium

Ian would love visit 17 countries including Belize, New Zealand, Federated States of Micronesia, Cuba, Papua New Guinea, East Timor, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu, Kiribati, Tonga and 7 more

My Likes
like no.1 Sailing
like no.2 Water
like no.3 Living Life to the full
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 sulking
dislike no.2 bad manners
dislike no.3 cats
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmWatership Down
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday HolidaySailing the seven seas