Dating profile for Deborah aged 40 from Amersham, London, North West who works in Tell you later

Helen's profile image

Deborah, 55

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Amersham, London, North West

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignSagittarius
NationalityNorth American
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Long
EyesGreen
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionTell you later
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionSpiritual
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Deborah

Versatile lady who enjoys life to the fullest. I'm just as comfortablë in barn boots and ridng togs as I am in a dinner gown and heels... In fact, give me 30 minutes to switch and we're out the door! I love music of any kind (rap doesn't coun t) and enjoy being outdoors. New to the UK and wanting to see and do as much as possible.

Deborah has 0 online dating photo

More about Deborah: Deborah is a 55 year old female from Amersham, London, North West who works in Tell you later. Deborah is green eyed with an average/medium build and is a Sagittarius.

I like : Horse Riding , Skiing, Chess, Sailing, Pilates , Athletics, Bowling , Pool, Wrestling, Yoga, Kayaking

Deborah has travelled to 3 countries including Japan, Canada, United States of America

Deborah would love visit 38 countries including Vietnam, Thailand, Indonesia, Belgium, Japan, Morocco, Brazil, Portugal, India, Colombia and 28 more

My Likes
like no.1 Children and Elders
like no.2 Music in any form
like no.3 Nature
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Rude people
dislike no.2
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holiday