Dating profile for Jon aged 40 from Lewes, Brighton who works in Other

Helen's profile image

Jon, 29

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Lewes, Brighton

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignAquarius
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Blonde, Short
EyesGreen
BuildAthletic
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAtheist
StatusSingle
Smokes?Smoke Socially
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Jon

Hey I'm Jon, I'm a Supervisor at a construction company. I'm easy going and affectionate, always up for a laugh. I'm very active and ambitious love to run and going to the gym. I'm hard working but always make time for others. Looking for an easy going girl to hang out with and get to know and hopefully take things further.

Jon has 0 online dating photo

More about Jon: Jon is a 29 year old male from Lewes, Brighton who works in Other. Jon is green eyed with an athletic build and is a Aquarius.

I like : Mountaineering, Gym , Athletics, Pool, Jogging , Table Tennis

Jon has travelled to 3 countries including Spain, Ireland, Greece

My Likes
like no.1 music
like no.2 football
like no.3 socialising
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Arrogence
dislike no.2 Cold Weather
dislike no.3 Stress
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmComedy,Action, Romantic Thrillers
Favourite book/author BookStephen King, J.R.R Tolkien
Favourite album/band MusicI like a wide variety of music
Favourite holiday HolidayIreland, Kavos, Kos