Dating profile for Matt aged 40 from West, Kingston-upon-Hull who works in Executive, Management

Helen's profile image

Matt, 50

from Brighton, Eastbourne from West, Kingston-upon-Hull

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignGemini
NationalityEnglish
EducationMasters
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Short
EyesBlue
BuildAthletic
ProfessionExecutive, Management
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Matt

OK, here goes! I'm pretty normal, if normal means sociable, good humoured, passionate about what I do, caring & romantic. My female friends say I'm a good catch, whatever that means, and no, hopefully not like the flu!

Still keep fit and active; the gym, cycling, running, football, cricket or whatever, although I'm not one for watching, tend to rather do something than vegetate. Saying that, if it was with the right person then who can beat the easy going night in front of a good film with the odd glass or two of whatever takes your fancy?

Socialising tends to be cafe bars, restaurants and usual entertainment. Have been lucky enough to travel extensively, mainly for work but did manage to get some free time and love meeting new people in new places! Cultures fascinate me and I'm always passionate in what I do.

What am I looking for? Someone who lights up my life, gives me a tingle when the name appears on my mobile, up for whatever life throws at us really! A lovely big sexy smile is always top of my list, it's funny how the simple things matter. But I also value intelligence and that bit of banter to keep us both on our toes! QI is one of my favourite shows, entertaining, educating, challenging but fun!

I would feel very privileged if anyone took the time to view my profile, after all, I am fairly civilised!

Matt has 0 online dating photo

More about Matt: Matt is a 50 year old male from West, Kingston-upon-Hull who works in Executive, Management. Matt is blue eyed with an athletic build and is a Gemini.

I like : Yoga, Cricket, Bowling , Gym , Badminton, Tennis , Football, Golf, Swimming, Mental Sports (e.g. Sudoku), Jogging

Matt has travelled to 30 countries including Tunisia, United States of America, Malaysia, China, Nigeria, Kenya, Benin, Japan, United Arab Emirates, Egypt, Netherlands, Uganda, Belgium, South Africa, Germany

Matt would love visit 21 countries including Botswana, Antigua and Barbuda, Maldives, Italy, Vietnam, Denmark, Seychelles, Zimbabwe, Iceland, Sweden and 11 more

My Likes
like no.1 Enthusiasm
like no.2 Sunshine
like no.3 A smile!
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 Bad manners
dislike no.2 Bigotry
dislike no.3 Unkindness
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmToo many to mention! OK, how about the Life of Brian!
Favourite book/author BookNumerous including Nick Hornby, David Nicholls, Ted Hughes
Favourite album/band MusicAn eclectic mix; soul, r&b, rock, Frank Sinatra, Pink Floyd!
Favourite holiday HolidayWhat's a holiday?!