Dating profile for DONNA aged 40 from Stirling who works in Other

Helen's profile image

DONNA, 55

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Stirling

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignCancer
NationalityScottish
EducationSecondary/High School
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairLight Blonde, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionOther
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionChristian
StatusSeparated
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About DONNA

Hi I am looking to meet genuine guy,Ilike being part of a couple,I come from a farming background,have my own home,I enjoy watching sports,and going out to see bands,enjoy going out on my bike,if u want to know anything else then get in touch

DONNA has 0 online dating photo

More about DONNA: DONNA is a 55 year old female from Stirling who works in Other. DONNA is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Cancer.

I like : Bowling , Swimming, Horse Riding

DONNA has travelled to 16 countries including Tunisia, Monaco, Ireland, Belgium, Barbados, Spain, Jamaica, Saint Lucia, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Greece, United Arab Emirates, Cuba, Antigua and Barbuda, France, Germany

DONNA would love visit 2 countries including Maldives, United Arab Emirates

My Likes
like no.1 MOTORBIKES
like no.2 FORMULA ONE
like no.3 SPORTS
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 SMOKING
dislike no.2 DRUGS
dislike no.3 CHEATS
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmGODFATHER
Favourite book/author Book
Favourite album/band MusicROCK,ROD STEWART,ROXY MUSIC,U2
Favourite holiday HolidayHOT, BEACHES