Dating profile for Tim aged 40 from Notting Hill, London, Greater London who works in Sales and Marketing

Helen's profile image

Tim, 32

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Notting Hill, London, Greater London

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderMale, Straight
Looking forA bit of fun
Star SignTaurus
NationalityNorth American
EducationUniversity
UniversityNot Applicable...
HairDark Brown, Short
EyesHazel
BuildAthletic
ProfessionSales and Marketing
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionTell you later
StatusSingle
Smokes?Don't Smoke
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Tim

I've just moved to London from the U.S. to launch my company's satellite office. I'm very social and like to spend my spare time doing anything from exploring the city, to relaxing, to living up the nightlife. I'm interested in sharing some drinks, food, and laughs.

Tim has 0 online dating photo

More about Tim: Tim is a 32 year old male from Notting Hill, London, Greater London who works in Sales and Marketing. Tim is hazel eyed with an athletic build and is a Taurus.

I like : Rock Climbing, Mountain Biking, Sky diving , Basketball, Climbing , Kayaking, Pool, Poker, Football, Wakeboarding, Scuba Diving , Mountaineering, Golf, Volleyball , Hang Gliding, Parachuting, Skiing, Swimming, Sailing, Jogging

Tim has travelled to 5 countries including Canada, Argentina, The Bahamas, United States of America, Chile

Tim would love visit 38 countries including Nepal, Netherlands, Venezuela, Dominican Republic, Fiji, Barbados, Spain, Denmark, France, Belize and 28 more

My Likes
like no.1 Socialising
like no.2 traveling
like no.3 sports
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 waiting in line
dislike no.2 paperwork
dislike no.3
My Favourite
Favourite film FilmBest In Show, Life Acquatic, I heart Huckabees, Snatch
Favourite book/author BookHunger Games Trilogy, The Glass cästle, Water for Elephants
Favourite album/band MusicFlorence + The Machine, Spoon, Arcade Fire
Favourite holiday HolidayChistmas