Dating profile for Elena aged 40 from Newmarket, Cambridge who works in Executive, Management

Helen's profile image

Elena , 51

from Brighton, Eastbourne from Newmarket, Cambridge

Join Now To Meet Our Members! Join now to meet our members

Send Message Message
Add to Favourites Favourite
Send a Flirt Wink
Chat Chat
Lock

Join for Free!

Characteristics
GenderFemale, Straight
Looking forLove
Star SignCapricorn
NationalityEnglish
EducationCollege
UniversityOutside UK
HairDark Blonde, Shoulder
EyesBlue
BuildAverage/Medium
ProfessionExecutive, Management
EthnicityWhite, Caucasian
ReligionAgnostic
StatusDivorced
Smokes?Smoke Regularly
Drinks?Drink Socially
About Elena

I love life and humour,active life as much as reading books or watching movies with pizza on the sofa.
I have been around the world, lived in many places and now I look forward to the joy of little things. I am a scuba instructor, I ski and play tennis but I don't like jogging.
There would be too many things to write here although in the end I guess my likes/ dislikes are common. I am open minded, I live and let live and my motto is " do ut des" ...
I like travel but I had enough of doing it for work, would love to do it for holidays. I like gardening and cooking, good wine and I could live on cheese. I can't stand ignorant arrogance and extremists of any kind, for the rest I am easy going and will try anything at least once.
I love all kinds of music except rap yet silence still is one of my favourite sounds. I am half Italian half English and share my life between the two coun tries at the moment. I don't like tatooes although I don't mind small discrete ones. I am looking for friendship first.

Elena has 0 online dating photo

More about Elena : Elena is a 51 year old female from Newmarket, Cambridge who works in Executive, Management. Elena is blue eyed with an average/medium build and is a Capricorn.

I like : Horse Riding , Tennis , Water-Polo, Swimming, Scuba Diving , Table Tennis, Skiing, Volleyball , Aerobics

Elena has travelled to 33 countries including Bosnia and Herzegovina, Finland, Greece, Jordan, France, United States of America, Canada, Italy, Turkey, Switzerland, Austria, Poland, Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Mexico, Czech Republic

Elena would love visit 2 countries including Mexico, Australia

My Likes
like no.1 Friendship
like no.2 cooking
like no.3 Dogs
My Dislikes
dislike no.1 snakes
dislike no.2 chocolate
dislike no.3 dishonesty
My Favourite
Favourite film Film
Favourite book/author BookTolstoj, Cronin, Terry Brooks
Favourite album/band Music
Favourite holiday Holidayby the sea, in the sun